Under the Patronage of His Highness Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum UAE Vice President, Prime Minister and Ruler of Dubai


  • Dr. Andrea Baldini
    Dr. Andrea BaldiniItaly
  • Dr. Andreas B. Imhoff
    Prof. Andreas B. ImhoffGermany
  • Dr. Ashish Babhulkar
    Dr. Ashish BabhulkarINDIA
  • Dr. Bhuvan Machani
    Dr. Bhuvan MachaniUAE
  • Dr. Cardenas
    Dr. CardenasSpain
  • Dr. Carlos
    Dr. CarlosBrazil
  • Dr. Catreina
    Dr. CatreinaSpain
  • Mr. Cronin
    Mr. CroninUK
  • Dr. David Blaha
    Dr. David BlahaUSA
  • Dr. Erik Hohman
    Dr. Erik HohmanUAE
  • Dr. Fahad Al Khalifa
    Dr. Fahad Al KhalifaBahrain
  • Dr. Fredrik Almqvist
    Dr. Fredrik AlmqvistUAE
  • Dr. Giovanni
    Dr. GiovanniItaly
  • Dr. Greg Hoy
    Dr. Greg HoyAustralia
  • Dr. Hatem Galal
    Dr. Hatem GalalKSA
  • Dr. Ibrahim ElGanzoury
    Prof. Ibrahim ElGanzouryEgypt
  • Dr. Ibrahim Gado
    Dr. Ibrahim Gado
  • Dr. Ibrahim Tuncay
    Dr. Ibrahim TuncayTurkey
  • Dr. Jeff Bischoff
    Dr. Jeff BischoffUSA
  • Dr. Joao Espregueira
    Dr. Joao EspregueiraPortugal
  • Dr. Jorma Pajamäki
    Prof. Jorma PajamakiFinland
  • Dr. Juci Rantanen
    Dr. Juci RantanenUAE
  • Dr. Leslie Brain Cannon
    Dr. Leslie Brain CannonUAE
  • Dr. Ludwig Seebauer
    Dr. Ludwig SeebauerGermany
  • Dr. Maan Tabaa
    Dr. Maan TabaaUAE
  • Dr. Mahmoud Abdel Karim
    Dr. Mahmoud Abdel KarimEgypt
  • Dr. Mohamed Nasif
    Dr. Mohamed NasifEgypt
  • Dr. Mohammed AlBluwi
    Dr. Mohammed AlBluwiKSA
  • Dr. Mojieb Manzary
    Dr. Mojieb ManzaryKSA
  • Dr. Murat Bozkurt
    Prof. Murat BozkurtTurkey
  • Dr. Nadir Darwish
    Dr. Nadir DarwishUAE
  • Dr. Nicolaas C. Budhiparama
    Dr. Nicolaas C. BudhiparamaIndonesia
  • Prof Nurettin Heybeli
    Prof Nurettin HeybeliTurkey
  • Dr. Omar Batouk
    Dr. Omar BatoukKSA
  • Dr. Pascal Christel
    Dr. Pascal ChristelUAE
  • Prof. Peter Theobald
    Prof. Peter TheobaldUK
  • Dr. Philip Chapman
    Dr. Philip ChapmanUK
  • Dr. Philip Nayert
    Dr. Philip NayertUAE
  • Dr. Raed Abu Taleb
    Dr. Raed Abu TalebKSA
  • Dr. Rajesh Kakwani
    Dr. Rajesh KakwaniUK
  • Dr.  Rhys Thomas
    Dr. Rhys ThomasUK
  • Prof. Roberto Rossi
    Prof. Roberto RossiItaly
  • Dr. Sam Tarabichi
    Dr. Sam TarabichiUAE
  • Dr. Simon Grange
    Dr. Simon GrangeUAE
  • Dr. Tarek Abuzakuk
    Dr. Tarek AbuzakukUAE
  • Prof.  Theofilos Karachalios
    Prof. Theofilos KarachaliosGreece
  • Dr. Wael Behairy
    Dr. Wael BehairyEgypt
  • Dr. Wolfgang  Klauser
    Dr. Wolfgang Klauser Germany
  • Dr. Yaquob al Hammadi
    Dr. Yaquob al HammadiUAE
  • Prof. Yifei Dai
    Prof. Yifei DaiUSA
  • Dr. Ziad Noun
    Dr. Ziad NounLebanon
Sponsors of International Congress for Joint Reconstruction - Middle East sponsors
Diamond Sponsor
Platinum Sponsor
Media Partners
Support Partners
Official Airlines
ISKAST 2018 News
5th International Biennial Congress
of Iranian Society of Knee Surgery,
Arthroscopy, and Sports Traumatology
14 - 17 Febraury 2018
Kish Island, IRAN
  • ISKAST 2018
  • ISKAST 2018
Click here for more information
Email to  International Congress for Joint Reconstruction - Middle East Contact Us